UALC
Thursday, September 20, 2018

Pastors and Executive Staff

 
Steve Turnbull

Steve Turnbull

Senior Pastor
Office at LR
sturnbull@ualc.org

Lee Anne Otto

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Office at LR
lotto@ualc.org
 

Katie Borden

Director of Worship
Office at MR
Brodie Taphorn

Brodie Taphorn

Pastor, Ministry Operations
Office at LR
btaphorn@ualc.org
 

David Bowersox

Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Office at LR
dbowersox@ualc.org

Paul Ulring

Pastor, Visitation
Office offsite
pulring@ualc.org
 

Buff Delcamp

Pastor, Prayer & Holy Spirit
Office offsite
bdelcamp@ualc.org
Joe Valentino

Joe Valentino

Executive Director for Ministry
Lay Minister
Office at MR, LR
 

Dave Mann

Pastor, Missions & Internationals
Office at LR
dmann@ualc.org

David White

Pastor, Families, Youth & Children
Office at MR
dwhite@ualc.org
 

Jeff Morlock

Pastor, Care and Adults 65+
Office at LR
jmorlock@ualc.org
 
 

UALC Staff

 

Jane Alderman

Data Entry
Specialist (MR)
jalderman@ualc.org

Alex Bacon

Technology Specialist (MR)
abacon@ualc.org
 
 

Becki Bork

Director of Congregational Care (LR)
bbork@ualc.org

Jodi Coleman

Director, UALC
Christian Preschool & Kindergarten (LR)
jcoleman@ualc.org
 

Jessica Efird 

Special Events Coordinator (MR)
jefird@ualc.org
 

Kim Emch  

Hilliard Ministries
kemch@ualc.org
 
 

Steve Gill  

Director of Worship Technology (MR)
sgill@ualc.org

Wanda Hairston

Human Resource Manager (LR)
whairston@ualc.org
 
 

Jennifer Jerrome

Director of Small Groups (LR)
jjerrome@ualc.org

Susan Jones 

Receptionist (LR)
sjones@ualc.org
 
 

Linda Keller  

Accountant (LR)
lkeller@ualc.org

Elizabeth Lake

Nursery Coordinator & Kids' Church Manager
elake@ualc.org
 
 

Marilyn Loscocco 

Scheduling/ Resource Manager (MR)
mloscocco@ualc.org

John Mellor 

Maintenance Technician
jmellor@ualc.org
 
 

Lawrence Nunamaker

Facilities Manager
lnunamaker@ualc.org

Kelsey Payne

Director of Middle School Ministry (MR)
 
 

Eve Peratopoulos

Technology Support Specialist (MR)

Carole Roys

Information Technology Manager (MR)
 
 

Tori Short

Wedding Director (offsite)

Nancy Sloan

Communications Specialist (MR)
 
 

MaryAnn Smith

Special Events Coordinator (LR)

Steve Snyder

Logistics Coordinator
 
 

Kirsten Svendsen

Communications Project Manager (MR)

Andrea Taphorn

Director of Children's Ministry (MR)
 
 

Aaron Thompson

Director of High School Ministry (MR)
 

Judy Webb

Director of Leadership Development (offsite)
 
 
 
 

Bob White

Security Director (offsite)
 

Jon Zawodny

Director of High School Ministry (MR)