Monday, June 25, 2018

UALC Church Council

Council Officers and Members:

The following are the current officers and members of our church council and the end of their three year term (if applicable).
• Bill Wulf, Council Chair (term ends 2019)
• Steve Bruns, Vice Chair (term ends 2020)
• Tom Slemmer, Past Chair (term ends 2018)
• Dave Bowersox, Treasurer
• Lee Anne Otto, Secretary
• Lee Miller (term ends 2020)
• John Ness (term ends 2019)
• Gene Pierce (term ends 2020)
• Steve Rish (term ends 2019)
• Stacy Schad (term ends 2019)
• Kristin Schoeff (term ends 2018)
• Elizabeth Seely (term ends 2018)
• Beth Voltmann (term ends 2018)
• J.D. Wylie (term ends 2020)
Council year runs from July 1 through June 30 each year. 
Both meetings are open to the congregation. Council Prayer is on the first Tuesday of the month at Lytham Road. The Council Business meeting is on the third Tuesday of the month at Mill Run. 
For questions, email