Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Pastors and Executive Staff

Steve Turnbull

Steve Turnbull

Senior Pastor
Office at LR

Lee Anne Otto

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
Office at LR

Katie Borden

Director of Worship
Office at MR
Brodie Taphorn

Brodie Taphorn

Pastor, Ministry Operations
(On Sabbatical)
Office at LR

David Bowersox

Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Office at LR

Paul Ulring

Pastor, Visitation
Office offsite

Buff Delcamp

Pastor, Prayer & Holy Spirit
Office offsite
Joe Valentino

Joe Valentino

Executive Director for Ministry
Lay Minister
Office at MR, LR

Dave Mann

Pastor, Missions & Internationals
Office at LR

David White

Pastor, Families, Youth & Children
Office at MR

Jeff Morlock

Pastor, Care and Adults 65+
Office at LR

UALC Staff


Jane Alderman

Data Entry
Specialist (MR)

Alex Bacon

Technology Specialist (MR)

Becki Bork

Director of Congregational Care (LR)

Jodi Coleman

Director, UALC
Christian Preschool & Kindergarten (LR)

Jessica Efird 

Special Events Coordinator (MR)

Kim Emch  

Hilliard Ministries

Steve Gill  

Director of Worship Technology (MR)

Wanda Hairston

Human Resource Manager (LR)

Jennifer Jerrome

Director of Small Groups (LR)

Susan Jones 

Receptionist (LR)

Linda Keller  

Accountant (LR)

Elizabeth Lake

Nursery Coordinator & Kids' Church Manager

Marilyn Loscocco 

Scheduling/ Resource Manager (MR)

John Mellor 

Maintenance Technician

Lawrence Nunamaker

Facilities Manager

Kelsey Payne

Director of Middle School Ministry (MR)

Eve Peratopoulos

Technology Support Specialist (MR)

Carole Roys

Information Technology Manager (MR)

Tori Short

Wedding Director (offsite)

Nancy Sloan

Communications Specialist (MR)

MaryAnn Smith

Special Events Coordinator (LR)

Steve Snyder

Logistics Coordinator

Asst. Building Facilitator

Kirsten Svendsen

Communications Project Manager (MR)

Andrea Taphorn

Director of Children's Ministry (MR)

Aaron Thompson

Director of High School Ministry (MR)

Judy Webb

Director of Leadership Development (offsite)

Bob White

Security Director (offsite)