Thursday, June 20, 2019

UALC Church Council

Council Officers and Members:

The following are the current officers and members of our church council and the end of their three year term (if applicable).
• Steve Bruns, Council Chair (term ends 2020)
• John Ness, Vice Chair (term ends 2021)
• Bill Wulf, Past Chair (term ends 2019)
• Amy Adams (term ends 2021)
• Andy Geistfeld (term ends 2019)
• Craig Lindberg (term ends 2021)
• Lee Miller (term ends 2020)
• Paul Nordman (term ends 2021)
• Gene Pierce (term ends 2020)
• Steve Rish (term ends 2019)
• Stacy Schad (term ends 2019)
• J.D. Wylie (term ends 2020)
• Steve Turnbull, Senior Pastor
• Dave Bowersox, Treasurer
• Lee Anne Otto, Secretary
Council year runs from July 1 through June 30 each year. 
Both meetings are open to the congregation. Council Prayer is on the first Tuesday of the month at Lytham Road. The Council Business meeting is on the third Tuesday of the month at Mill Run. 
For questions, email